Administrasjon

Prosjektledere

Prosjektering

Energi, SD og automasjon

Fornavn Etternavn Tittel Tlf Epost
Espen Gimre Tekniker Sd-anlegg 98256804 espen.gimre@avitell.no
John Trygve Håverstad Tekniker Sd-anlegg 97058761 johntrygve@avitell.no
Oddmar Viken Tekniker brann/adk/innbrudd 97058756 oddmar@avitell.no
Kjartan Johan Waage Tekniker adk/innbrudd/itv 45867147 kjartan@avitell.no
Tor Kenneth Bergland Tekniker adk/innbrudd/itv 98256811 torkenneth@avitell.no
Anders Mykland Montør 99353922 anders.mykland@avitell.no
Andrew Lindland Montør 98256803 andrew@avitell.no
Bent Bjørnar Erga Montør 40701084 bent.bjornar.erga@avitell.no
Bjørn Jarle Røgeberg Montør 95020350 bjorn.jarle.rogeberg@avitell.no
Bjørn Olav Harildstad Montør 98256813 bjornolav@avitell.no
Cavin Nilsen Montør 40701083 cavin.nilsen@avitell.no
Emil Andreassen Montør 40701086 emil.andreassen@avitell.no
Even Janner Montør 94787090 even@avitell.no
Frode Salvesen Montør 46807713 frode.salvesen@avitell.no
Frode Hansen Montør 41576554 frode.hansen@avitell.no
Jesber Solli Montør 98458530 jesber@avitell.no
Jesper Bergesen Montør 41351245 jesper.bergesen@avitell.no
Jimmy Nguyen Montør 45867148 jimmy@avitell.no
Joachim Gundersen Montør 40701081 joachim.gundersen@avitell.no
John Stausland Tronstad Montør 94880909 johnstausland@avitell.no
Jørgen Ibsen Montør 91593489 jorgen.ibsen@avitell.no
Jørgen Egeland Thorsdalen Montør 97058764 jorgen@avitell.no
Kevin Jensen Montør 90670757 kevin.jensen@avitell.no
Kim Brageskaal Montør 97004596 kim.brageskaal@avitell.no
Kåre Janner Montør 98256812 kare@avitell.no
Marius Roland Montør 45249238 marius.roland@avitell.no
Martin Myrstad Montør 97058768 martin@avitell.no
Nicolai Hovden Montør 47823149 nicolai@avitell.no
Ole Jørgensen Montør 98256810 ole@avitell.no
Ole Jan Ellingsen Montør 98256808 olejan@avitell.no
Richard Myhre Montør 95410491 richard@avitell.no
Siemen Seyffarth Montør 99324259 simen.seyffarth@avitell.no
Stein Erik Roskifte Montør 98256806 steinerik@avitell.no
Stig Self Lindland Montør 90151512 stig.lindland@avitell.no
Sveinung Møller Montør 97058766 sveinung@avitell.no
Sven Erik Augland Montør 45867149 svenerik@avitell.no
Thomas Knudsen Montør 97058765 thomas@avitell.no
Thomas Beurling Bakkan Montør 48228502 thomas.beurling@avitell.no
Thomas Regin Tednes Montør 97058755 thomas.regin@avitell.no
Torje Homme Montør 95255992 torje@avitell.no
Torstein Fossdal Montør 40221511 torstein.fossdal@avitell.no
Werner Abusdal Montør 45797739 werner.abusdal@avitell.no
Øystein Eliassen Montør 92263030 oystein.eliassen@avitell.no
Øyvind Torsøe Montør 97058757 oyvind.torsoe@avitell.no
Øyvind Fjellestad Montør 95470039 oyvind.fjellestad@avitell.no
Brage Selås Lærling 97603565 brage.selas@avitell.no
Eivind Jensen Lærling
Erlend Gunnufsen Lærling
Joakim Vetrhus Lærling
Joakim Nilsen Lærling
Johannes Olsen Lærling
Knut Martin Evensen Lærling
Kristen Flaa Sundtjønn Lærling
Lasse Terjesen Lærling
Mats Andre Årdal Lærling
Mikael Kile Lærling
Morten Thorsdalen Lærling
Odin Lea Lærling
Sebastian Danielsson Grevsen Lærling
Sondre Bentsen Syvertsen Lærling
Stian Erlandsen Torjesen Lærling
Ståle Bisgaard Holmen Lærling
Thor Gunstein Landsverik Lærling
Tobias Haaland Lærling
Tobias Marken Baardsen Lærling